Tel: 031-7641577

Administration

Admissions and General Enquiries
Mrs Chantelle Velleman
031-7641577
admin@kloofpp.org.za

Bursar and Financial Enquiries
Mrs Roxanne Perryer
bursar@kloofpp.org.za

Principal
Mrs Sally Comins
principal@kloofpp.org.za

Aftercare
Ms Adele Peach
aftercare@kloofpp.org.za

Contact Us

Teaching Staff

Playgroup

Jelly Beans Group
Miss Kathryn Rout
jellybeans@kloofpp.org.za

Jelly Tots Group
Mrs Kristine Hawyes
jellytots@kloofpp.org.za

 

Grade 000’s

Green Group
Mrs Lauren Ferreira
green@kloofpp.org.za

 

Grade 00’s

Brown Group

Miss Kim Westbrook

brown@kloofpp.org.za

Red Group
Mrs Julia Meekers
red@kloofpp.org.za

Yellow Group
Mrs Lisa Ternent
yellow@kloofpp.org.za

 

 

 

Grade R’s

Purple Group
Miss Rochelle Ramessar
purple@kloofpp.org.za

Blue Group
Mrs Shirley Vincent
blue@kloofpp.org.za