Admissions and General Enquiries
Mrs Thyra Knowles
031-764 1577

Bursar and Financial Enquiries
Mrs Samantha Squire

Acting Principal
Mrs Julia Meekers

Miss Casey Sim

Please contact us via email or telephone. Office hours are7:00am to 2:00pm.

Teaching Staff


Jelly Beans Group
Miss Monica Kweyama

Jelly Tots Group
Mrs Lauren Ferreira


Grade RRR’s

Green Group
Ms Candice Black

Brown Group

Miss Kathryn Rout

Grade RR’s

Red Group
Mrs Karien de Kock

Yellow Group
Mrs Christie Pretorius




Grade R’s

Purple Group
Ms Jade Oberholzer

Blue Group
Mrs Rochelle Pillay